Advanced Custom Fields - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1224 entries)

en: %1$s (%2$s) - rendered via %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s (%2$s) - 通过 %3$s 呈现

en: %1$s ACF now automatically escapes unsafe HTML when rendered by <code>the_field</code> or the ACF shortcode. We've detected the output of some of your fields has been modified by this change, but this may not be a breaking change. %2$s.
zh_CN: %1$s ACF 现在在由 <code>the_field</code> 或 ACF 短代码呈现时自动转义不安全的 HTML。我们检测到您的某些字段的输出已被此更改修改，但这可能不是重大更改。 %2$s。

en: %1$s is not one of %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 不是 %2$s 之一。

en: %1$s must be of post type %2$s. | %1$s must be of one of the following post types: %2$s
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 必须属于以下文章类型之一：%2$s

en: %1$s must have a user with the %2$s role. | %1$s must have a user with one of the following roles: %2$s
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 必须拥有具有以下角色之一的用户：%2$s

en: %1$s must have a valid post ID.
zh_CN: %1$s 必须具有有效的文章 ID。

en: %1$s must have a valid user ID.
zh_CN: %1$s 必须具有有效的用户 ID。

en: %1$s must have term %2$s. | %1$s must have one of the following terms: %2$s
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 必须具有以下分类项之一：%2$s

en: %1$s requires at least %2$s selection | %1$s requires at least %2$s selections
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 至少需要 %2$s 个选择

en: %d fields require attention
zh_CN: %d 个字段需要注意

en: %s Archives
zh_CN: %s 归档

en: %s Attributes
zh_CN: %s 属性

en: %s Field
zh_CN: %s 字段

en: %s Link
zh_CN: %s 链接

en: %s added
zh_CN: %s 已添加

en: %s already exists
zh_CN: %s 已存在

en: %s fields
zh_CN: %s 字段

en: %s is a required property of acf.
zh_CN: %s 是 acf 的必需属性。

en: %s list
zh_CN: %s 列表

en: %s list navigation
zh_CN: %s 列表导航

en: %s post type created
zh_CN: %s 文章类型已创建

en: %s post type updated
zh_CN: %s 文章类型已更新

en: %s published privately.
zh_CN: %s 已私密发布

en: %s published.
zh_CN: %s 已发布。

en: %s requires a valid attachment ID when type is set to media_library.
zh_CN: 当类型设置为 media_library 时，%s 需要有效的附件 ID。

en: %s requires a valid attachment ID.
zh_CN: %s 需要有效的附件 ID。

en: %s reverted to draft.
zh_CN: %s 已恢复为草稿。

en: %s scheduled.
zh_CN: %s 已计划。

en: %s taxonomy created
zh_CN: %s 分类法已创建

en: %s taxonomy updated
zh_CN: %s 分类法已更新

en: %s updated.
zh_CN: %s 已更新。

en: %s value is required
zh_CN: %s 的值是必填项

en: '%s' is not a valid email address
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的电子邮件地址

en: 'High' position not supported in the Block Editor
zh_CN: 块编辑器不支持“高”位置

en: (Duplicated from %s)
zh_CN:  （复制自 %s）

en: (no label)
zh_CN: (无标签)

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: (this field)
zh_CN: (这个字段)

en: . The Custom Post Type UI plugin can be deactivated.
zh_CN: 可以停用自定义文章类型 UI 插件。

en: 1 field requires attention
zh_CN: 1 个字段需要注意

en: 4 Months Free
zh_CN: 4个月免费

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Discussions</a>. We have an active and friendly community on our Community Forums who may be able to help you figure out the 'how-tos' of the ACF world.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">讨论</a>。我们的社区论坛上有一个活跃且友好的社区，他们也许能够帮助您了解 ACF 世界的“操作方法”。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Documentation</a>. Our extensive documentation contains references and guides for most situations you may encounter.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">文档</a>。我们详尽的文档包含您可能遇到的大多数情况的参考和指南。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Help Desk</a>. The support professionals on our Help Desk will assist with your more in depth, technical challenges.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">服务台</a>。我们服务台上的支持专业人员将协助您解决更深入的技术难题。

en: <b>Error</b>. Could not connect to update server
zh_CN: <b>错误</b>，不能连接到更新服务器

en: <b>Select</b> items to <b>hide</b> them from the edit screen.
zh_CN: <b>选择</b>需要在编辑界面<b>隐藏</b>的条目。

en: <strong>%1$s</strong> - We've detected one or more calls to retrieve ACF field values before ACF has been initialized. This is not supported and can result in malformed or missing data. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn how to fix this</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>%1$s</strong> - 我们检测到在 ACF 初始化之前检索 ACF 字段值的一次或多次调用。不支持此操作，并且可能会导致数据格式错误或丢失。 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">了解如何解决此问题</a>。

en: <strong>Error</strong>: %s
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：%s

en: A PHP function name to be called for sanitizing taxonomy data saved from a meta box.
zh_CN: 要调用的 PHP 函数名称，用于清理从元框中保存的分类数据。

en: A PHP function name to be called to handle the content of a meta box on your taxonomy.
zh_CN: 要调用的 PHP 函数名称来处理分类法上元框的内容。

en: A PHP function name to be called when setting up the meta boxes for the edit screen.
zh_CN: 为编辑屏幕设置元框时要调用的 PHP 函数名称。

en: A basic text input, useful for storing single string values.
zh_CN: 基本文本输入，可用于存储单个字符串值。

en: A basic textarea input for storing paragraphs of text.
zh_CN: 用于存储文本段落的基本文本区域输入。

en: A descriptive summary of the post type.
zh_CN: 文章类型的描述性摘要。

en: A descriptive summary of the taxonomy.
zh_CN: 分类法的描述性摘要。

en: A descriptive summary of the term.
zh_CN: 该分类项的描述性摘要。

en: A dropdown list with a selection of choices that you specify.
zh_CN: 包含您指定的选项的下拉列表。

en: A dual-column interface to select one or more posts, pages, or custom post type items to create a relationship with the item that you're currently editing. Includes options to search and filter.
zh_CN: 双栏界面，用于选择一个或多个帖子、页面或自定义帖子类型项目，以创建与您当前正在编辑的项目的关系。包括搜索和过滤选项。

en: A group of buttons with values that you specify, users can choose one option from the values provided.
zh_CN: 一组具有您指定的值的按钮，用户可以从提供的值中选择一个选项。

en: A group of checkbox inputs that allow the user to select one, or multiple values that you specify.
zh_CN: 一组复选框输入，允许用户选择您指定的一个或多个值。

en: A group of radio button inputs that allows the user to make a single selection from values that you specify.
zh_CN: 一组单选按钮输入，允许用户从您指定的值中进行单一选择。

en: A link to a %s
zh_CN: %s 的链接

en: A link to a %s.
zh_CN: %s 的链接

en: A link to a post.
zh_CN: 文章的链接。

en: A link to a tag
zh_CN: 指向标签的链接

en: A text input specifically designed for storing email addresses.
zh_CN: 专门用于存储电子邮件地址的文本输入。

en: A text input specifically designed for storing web addresses.
zh_CN: 专门为存储网址而设计的文本输入。

en: A toggle that allows you to pick a value of 1 or 0 (on or off, true or false, etc). Can be presented as a stylized switch or checkbox.
zh_CN: 允许您选择值 1 或 0（打开或关闭、true 或 false 等）的切换开关。可以呈现为程式化的开关或复选框。

en: ACF <a href="%s" target="_blank">options pages</a> are custom admin pages for managing global settings via fields. You can create multiple pages and sub-pages.
zh_CN: ACF<a href="%s" target="_blank">选项页</a>是通过字段管理全局设置的自定义管理页。您可以创建多个页面和子页面。

en: ACF Blocks
zh_CN: ACF 块

en: ACF PRO Feature
zh_CN: ACF PRO 功能

en: ACF uses <a href="%s" target="_blank">field groups</a> to group custom fields together, and then attach those fields to edit screens.
zh_CN: ACF 使用<a href="%s" target="_blank">字段组</a>将自定义字段分组在一起，然后将这些字段附加到编辑屏幕。

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Activate this item
zh_CN: 激活此项目

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 启用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Active post types are enabled and registered with WordPress.
zh_CN: 活动文章类型已在 WordPress 中启用并注册。

en: Active taxonomies are enabled and registered with WordPress.
zh_CN: 活动分类法已启用并在 WordPress 中注册。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add 'other' choice to allow for custom values
zh_CN: 为自定义值添加 'other' 选择

en: Add / Edit
zh_CN: 添加 / 编辑

en: Add Custom
zh_CN: 添加自定义

en: Add Field
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add Field Group
zh_CN: 添加字段组

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add Image to Gallery
zh_CN: 添加图片到相册

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Add New %s
zh_CN: 新增 %s

en: Add New Field
zh_CN: 添加新字段

en: Add New Field Group
zh_CN: 添加字段组

en: Add New Item
zh_CN: 新增项目

en: Add New Layout
zh_CN: 添加新布局

en: Add New Post
zh_CN: 新增文章

en: Add New Post Type
zh_CN: 新增文章类型

en: Add New Tag
zh_CN: 新增标签

en: Add New Taxonomy
zh_CN: 新增分类法

en: Add Options Page
zh_CN: 添加选项页面

en: Add Or Remove Items
zh_CN: 添加或删除项目

en: Add Post Type
zh_CN: 添加文章类型

en: Add Row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Add Taxonomy
zh_CN: 添加分类法

en: Add Toggle All
zh_CN: 添加 全部切换

en: Add Your First Field
zh_CN: 添加您的第一个字段

en: Add Your First Field Group
zh_CN: 添加您的第一个字段组

en: Add Your First Post Type
zh_CN: 添加您的第一个文章类型

en: Add Your First Taxonomy
zh_CN: 添加您的第一个分类法

en: Add fields
zh_CN: 添加字段

en: Add fields to %s
zh_CN: 将字段添加到 %s

en: Add layout
zh_CN: 添加布局

en: Add new choice
zh_CN: 添加新选项

en: Add or remove %s
zh_CN: 添加或删除%s

en: Add or remove tags
zh_CN: 添加或删除标签

en: Add row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Add rule group
zh_CN: 添加规则组

en: Add this %s to the location rules of the selected field groups.
zh_CN: 将此 %s 添加到所选字段组的位置规则中。

en: Add title
zh_CN: 添加标题

en: Add to gallery
zh_CN: 添加到相册

en: Adds 'Post Type Archive' items with this label to the list of posts shown when adding items to an existing menu in a CPT with archives enabled. Only appears when editing menus in 'Live Preview' mode and a custom archive slug has been provided.
zh_CN: 将带有此标签的“文章类型存档”项目添加到在启用存档的情况下将项目添加到 CPT 中的现有菜单时显示的文章列表。仅当在“实时预览”模式下编辑菜单并且提供了自定义存档段时才会出现。

en: Admin Menu Parent
zh_CN: 管理菜单父级

en: Admin editor navigation in the sidebar menu.
zh_CN: 侧边栏菜单中的管理编辑器导航。

en: Admin menu name for the post type.
zh_CN: 文章类型的管理菜单名称。

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: Advanced Custom Fields PRO
zh_CN: Advanced Custom Fields 专业版

en: Advanced Custom Fields and Advanced Custom Fields PRO should not be active at the same time. We've automatically deactivated Advanced Custom Fields PRO.
zh_CN: 高级自定义字段和高级自定义字段 PRO 不应同时处于活动状态。我们已自动停用高级自定义字段 PRO。

en: Advanced Custom Fields and Advanced Custom Fields PRO should not be active at the same time. We've automatically deactivated Advanced Custom Fields.
zh_CN: 高级自定义字段和高级自定义字段 PRO 不应同时处于活动状态。我们已自动停用高级自定义字段。

en: Advanced Custom Fields logo
zh_CN: 高级自定义字段 LOGO

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: All %s formats
zh_CN: 所有 %s 格式

en: All Items
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: All Posts
zh_CN: 所有文章

en: All Tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: All images
zh_CN: 所有图片

en: All post types
zh_CN: 所有文章类型

en: All taxonomies
zh_CN: 所有分类法

en: All user roles
zh_CN: 所有用户角色

en: Allow 'custom' values to be added
zh_CN: 允许添加 "自定义" 值

en: Allow Archives URLs
zh_CN: 允许存档 url

en: Allow Custom Values
zh_CN: 允许自定义值

en: Allow HTML markup to display as visible text instead of rendering
zh_CN: 显示 HTML 文本，而不是渲染 HTML

en: Allow Null
zh_CN: 允许空值

en: Allow Other Choice
zh_CN: 允许其他选择

en: Allow items to be added to menus in the 'Appearance' > 'Menus' screen. Must be turned on in 'Screen options'.
zh_CN: 允许将项目添加到“外观”>“菜单”屏幕中的菜单。必须在“屏幕选项”中打开。

en: Allow new terms to be created whilst editing
zh_CN: 在编辑时允许可以创建新的项目

en: Allow the post type to be exported from 'Tools' > 'Export'.
zh_CN: 允许从“工具”>“导出”导出文章类型。

en: Allow this accordion to open without closing others.
zh_CN: 允许此手风琴打开而不关闭其他。

en: Allowed File Types
zh_CN: 允许的文件类型

en: Allowed file types
zh_CN: 允许的文字类型

en: Allows the selection of one or more taxonomy terms based on the criteria and options specified in the fields settings.
zh_CN: 允许根据字段设置中指定的条件和选项选择一个或多个分类术语。

en: Allows the selection of one or more users which can be used to create relationships between data objects.
zh_CN: 允许选择一个或多个可用于在数据对象之间创建关系的用户。

en: Allows you to group and organize custom fields into collapsable panels that are shown while editing content. Useful for keeping large datasets tidy.
zh_CN: 允许您将自定义字段分组并组织到可折叠面板中，这些面板在编辑内容时显示。对于保持大型数据集整洁很有用。

en: Allows you to group fields into tabbed sections in the edit screen. Useful for keeping fields organized and structured.
zh_CN: 允许您将字段分组到编辑屏幕中的选项卡部分。对于保持字段的组织性和结构化很有用。

en: Allows you to specify a link and its properties such as title and target using the WordPress native link picker.
zh_CN: 允许您使用 WordPress 本机链接选择器指定链接及其属性，例如标题和目标。

en: Alters the permalink structure to add the `WP_Rewrite::$front` prefix to URLs.
zh_CN: 更改永久链接结构以将 `WP_Rewrite::$front` 前缀添加到 URL。

en: An input for providing a password using a masked field.
zh_CN: 使用屏蔽字段提供密码的输入。

en: An input for selecting a numerical value within a specified range using a range slider element.
zh_CN: 用于使用范围滑块元素选择指定范围内的数值的输入。

en: An input limited to numerical values.
zh_CN: 输入仅限于数值。

en: An interactive UI for picking a date and time. The date return format can be customized using the field settings.
zh_CN: 用于选择日期和时间的交互式 UI。可以使用字段设置自定义日期返回格式。

en: An interactive UI for picking a date. The date return format can be customized using the field settings.
zh_CN: 用于选择日期的交互式用户界面。可以使用字段设置自定义日期返回格式。

en: An interactive UI for picking a time. The time format can be customized using the field settings.
zh_CN: 用于选择时间的交互式 UI。可以使用字段设置自定义时间格式。

en: An interactive UI for selecting a color, or specifying a Hex value.
zh_CN: 用于选择颜色或指定十六进制值的交互式 UI。

en: An interactive UI for selecting a location using Google Maps. Requires a Google Maps API key and additional configuration to display correctly.
zh_CN: 用于使用 Google 地图选择位置的交互式 UI。需要 Google 地图 API 密钥和其他配置才能正确显示。

en: An interactive and customizable UI for picking one or many posts, pages or post type items with the option to search.
zh_CN: 一种交互式且可定制的用户界面，用于选择一个或多个帖子、页面或帖子类型项目，并提供搜索选项。

en: An interactive component for embedding videos, images, tweets, audio and other content by making use of the native WordPress oEmbed functionality.
zh_CN: 一个交互式组件，用于通过使用本机 WordPress oEmbed 功能来嵌入视频、图像、推文、音频和其他内容。

en: An interactive dropdown to select one or more posts, pages, custom post type items or archive URLs, with the option to search.
zh_CN: 交互式下拉菜单，用于选择一个或多个帖子、页面、自定义帖子类型项目或存档 URL，并提供搜索选项。

en: Any post status
zh_CN: 任何文章状态

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Appearance Menus Support
zh_CN: 外观菜单支持

en: Appears after the input
zh_CN: 在 input 后面显示

en: Appears as an item in the 'New' menu in the admin bar.
zh_CN: 显示为管理栏中“新建”菜单中的一个项目。

en: Appears before the input
zh_CN: 在 input 前面显示

en: Appears in the admin bar in the 'All Posts' view, provided the post type supports archives and the home page is not an archive of that post type.
zh_CN: 显示在管理栏中的“所有文章”视图中，前提是文章类型支持存档并且主页不是该文章类型的存档。

en: Appears when creating a new post
zh_CN: 创建新文章的时候显示

en: Appears within the input
zh_CN: 在 input 内部显示

en: Append
zh_CN: 追加

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Archive Slug
zh_CN: 归档 Slug

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存档

en: Archives Nav Menu
zh_CN: 归档导航菜单

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定吗?

en: As the button label for selecting to use an image as the featured image.
zh_CN: 作为选择使用图像作为特色图像的按钮标签。

en: As the button label when adding media to content.
zh_CN: 作为向内容添加媒体时的按钮标签。

en: As the button label when removing the featured image.
zh_CN: 作为删除特色图像时的按钮标签。

en: As the button label when setting the featured image.
zh_CN: 作为设置特色图片时的按钮标签。

en: Assign Terms Capability
zh_CN: 分配分类项能力

en: Assign a parent term to create a hierarchy. The term Jazz, for example, would be the parent of Bebop and Big Band
zh_CN: 指定父分类项以创建层次结构。例如，“爵士乐”一词就是“Bebop”和“Big Band”的父词

en: Assigns a title for navigation link block variation used in the block editor.
zh_CN: 为块编辑器中使用的导航链接块变体分配标题。

en: Assigns parent item text, but with a colon (:) added to the end.
zh_CN: 分配父项文本，但在末尾添加冒号 (:)。

en: Assigns parent item text. Only used on hierarchical taxonomies.
zh_CN: 分配父项文本。仅用于分层分类法。

en: Assigns popular items text. Only used for non-hierarchical taxonomies.
zh_CN: 分配热门项目文本。仅用于非层次分类法。

en: Assigns search items text.
zh_CN: 分配搜索项文本。

en: Assigns text to the Title field of the Most Used tab.
zh_CN: 将文本分配给最常用选项卡的标题字段。

en: Assigns text to the filter button in the posts lists table.
zh_CN: 将文本分配给帖子列表中的过滤器按钮。

en: Assigns text to the table hidden heading.
zh_CN: 将文本分配给表格隐藏标题。

en: Assigns text to the table pagination hidden heading.
zh_CN: 将文本分配给表格分页隐藏标题。

en: Assigns the 'choose from most used' text used in the meta box when JavaScript is disabled. Only used on non-hierarchical taxonomies.
zh_CN: 当禁用 JavaScript 时，指定元框中使用的“从最常用的选项中选择”文本。仅用于非层次分类法。

en: Assigns the add new item text.
zh_CN: 分配新的项目名称文本。

en: Assigns the add or remove items text used in the meta box when JavaScript is disabled. Only used on non-hierarchical taxonomies
zh_CN: 禁用 JavaScript 时分配在元框中使用的添加或删除项目文本。仅用于非层次分类法

en: Assigns the all items text.
zh_CN: 分配所有项目文本。

en: Assigns the menu name text.
zh_CN: 分配菜单名称文本。

en: Assigns the new item name text.
zh_CN: 分配新的项目名称文本。

en: Assigns the separate item with commas text used in the taxonomy meta box. Only used on non-hierarchical taxonomies.
zh_CN: 使用分类元框中使用的逗号文本分配单独的项目。仅用于非层次分类法。

en: Assigns the text displayed in the posts and media list tables when no tags or categories are available.
zh_CN: 当没有可用标签或类别时，分配帖子和媒体列表中显示的文本。

en: Assigns the text displayed when clicking the 'choose from most used' text in the taxonomy meta box when no tags are available, and assigns the text used in the terms list table when there are no items for a taxonomy.
zh_CN: 当没有可用标签时，分配在分类元框中单击“从最常用的选择”文本时显示的文本，并在没有分类项时分配术语列表中使用的文本。

en: Assigns the text used to link back to the main index after updating a term.
zh_CN: 在更新分类项后，指定用于链接回主索引的文本。

en: Assigns the update item text.
zh_CN: 分配更新项目文本。

en: At the top of the editor screen when adding a new item.
zh_CN: 添加新项目时位于编辑器屏幕的顶部。

en: At the top of the editor screen when editing a term.
zh_CN: 编辑分类项时位于编辑器屏幕的顶部。

en: At the top of the editor screen when editing an item.
zh_CN: 编辑项目时位于编辑器屏幕的顶部。

en: At the top of the items screen when searching for an item.
zh_CN: 搜索项目时位于项目屏幕的顶部。

en: At the top of the post type list screen when there are no posts in the trash.
zh_CN: 当回收站中没有文章时，位于文章类型列表屏幕的顶部。

en: At the top of the post type list screen when there are no posts to display.
zh_CN: 当没有可显示的帖子时，位于文章类型列表屏幕的顶部。

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Attributes Meta Box
zh_CN: 属性 Meta Box

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Automatically add &lt;br&gt;
zh_CN: 自动添加 &lt;br&gt;

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_CN: 自动添加段落

en: Awaiting save
zh_CN: 等待保存

en: Back To Items
zh_CN: 返回项目

en: Back to all tools
zh_CN: 返回所有工具

en: Base URL
zh_CN: 基本网址

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Before creating your first Field Group, we recommend first reading our <a href="%s" target="_blank">Getting started</a> guide to familiarize yourself with the plugin's philosophy and best practises.
zh_CN: 在创建您的第一个字段组之前，我们建议您先阅读<a href="%s" target="_blank">入门</a>指南，以熟悉插件的原理和最佳实践。

en: Below fields
zh_CN: 字段之下

en: Below labels
zh_CN: 标签之下

en: Bidirectional
zh_CN: 双向

en: Block
zh_CN: 区块

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 区块

en: Both (Array)
zh_CN: 两个 (阵列)

en: Browse Fields
zh_CN: 浏览字段

en: Built for those that build with WordPress, by the team at %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 团队专为使用 WordPress 构建的用户而构建

en: Bulk actions
zh_CN: 批量动作

en: Button Group
zh_CN: 按钮组

en: Button Label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: By default the capabilities of the post type will inherit the 'Post' capability names, eg. edit_post, delete_posts. Enable to use post type specific capabilities, eg. edit_{singular}, delete_{plural}.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，文章类型的功能将继承“文章”功能名称，例如。编辑帖子、删除帖子。允许使用文章类型特定的功能，例如。编辑_{单数}，删除_{复数}。

en: By default the post type will get a new top level item in the admin menu. If an existing top level item is supplied here, the post type will be added as a submenu item under it.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，文章类型将在管理菜单中获得一个新的顶级项目。如果此处提供了现有的顶级项目，则文章类型将作为其下的子菜单项添加。

en: Can Export
zh_CN: 可以导出

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 退出

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Categories Meta Box
zh_CN: 分类 Meta Box

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center the initial map
zh_CN: 居中显示初始地图

en: Character Limit
zh_CN: 字符限制

en: Check Again
zh_CN: 重新检查

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Checkbox custom values cannot be empty. Uncheck any empty values.
zh_CN: 复选框自定义值不能为空。取消选中任何空值。

en: Checked
zh_CN: 已选中

en: Child Page (has parent)
zh_CN: 子页面（有父页面）

en: Choice
zh_CN: 选项

en: Choices
zh_CN: 选项

en: Choose From Most Used
zh_CN: 从最常用的中选择

en: Choose another post type to base the capabilities for this post type.
zh_CN: 选择另一个文章类型以基于此文章类型的功能。

en: Choose from over 30 field types. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_CN: 从30多种字段类型中进行选择<a href="%s"target="_blank">了解更多信息</a>。

en: Choose from the most used %s
zh_CN: 从最常用的 %s 中选择

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_CN: 从最常用的标签中选择

en: Class "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: Class“%s”不存在。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear color
zh_CN: 清除颜色

en: Clear location
zh_CN: 清除位置

en: Click the "%s" button below to start creating your layout
zh_CN: 点击下面的 "%s" 按钮创建布局

en: Click to initialize TinyMCE
zh_CN: 点击初始化 TinyMCE 编辑器

en: Clone Field
zh_CN: 克隆字段

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Field
zh_CN: 关闭字段

en: Close Modal
zh_CN: 关闭模态框

en: Close modal
zh_CN: 关闭模态框

en: Collapse Details
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色选择

en: Color value
zh_CN: 颜色值

en: Comma separated list. Leave blank for all types
zh_CN: 用英文逗号分隔开，留空则为全部类型

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Connect selected terms to the post
zh_CN: 连接所选项目到文章

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Editor
zh_CN: 内容编辑器

en: Controller Class
zh_CN: 控制器类

en: Controls how new lines are rendered
zh_CN: 控制怎么显示新行

en: Controls the meta box on the content editor screen. By default, the Categories meta box is shown for hierarchical taxonomies, and the Tags meta box is shown for non-hierarchical taxonomies.
zh_CN: 控制内容编辑器屏幕上的元框。默认情况下，对于分层分类法显示“类别”元框，对于非分层分类法显示“标签”元框。

en: Copied
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Create Terms
zh_CN: 创建项目

en: Create a set of rules to determine which edit screens will use these advanced custom fields
zh_CN: 创建一组规则以确定自定义字段在哪个编辑界面上显示

en: Create a term for the taxonomy that cannot be deleted. It will not be selected for posts by default.
zh_CN: 为无法删除的分类法创建分类项。默认情况下不会选择它来发布帖子。

en: Create custom taxonomies to classify post type content
zh_CN: 创建自定义分类法对文章类型内容进行分类

en: Create post type
zh_CN: 创建文章类型

en: Create taxonomy
zh_CN: 创建分类法

en: Created on %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 于 %1$s 在 %2$s 创建

en: Current User
zh_CN: 当前用户

en: Current User Role
zh_CN: 当前用户角色

en: Current Version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Custom Meta Box
zh_CN: 自定义  Meta Box

en: Custom Meta Box Callback
zh_CN: 自定义 Meta Box 回调

en: Custom Permalink
zh_CN: 自定义固定链接

en: Custom Query Variable
zh_CN: 自定义查询变量

en: Custom slug for the Archive URL.
zh_CN: 存档 URL 的自定义 slug。

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Customize WordPress with powerful, professional and intuitive fields.
zh_CN: 【高级自定义字段 ACF】使用强大、专业和直观的字段自定义WordPress。

en: Customize the map height
zh_CN: 自定义地图高度

en: Customize the query variable name
zh_CN: 自定义查询变量名

en: Customize the query variable name.
zh_CN: 自定义查询变量名称。

en: Customize the slug used in the URL
zh_CN: 自定义 URL 中使用的 slug

en: Customize the slug used in the URL.
zh_CN: 自定义 URL 中使用的 slug。

en: Database Upgrade Required
zh_CN: 需要升级数据库

en: Database Upgrade complete. <a href="%s">Return to network dashboard</a>
zh_CN: 数据库升级完成，<a href="%s">返回网络面板</a>

en: Database upgrade complete. <a href="%s">See what's new</a>
zh_CN: 数据库升级完成。<a href="%s">查看新的部分 </a>。

en: Date Picker
zh_CN: 日期选择

[ctx: Date Picker JS closeText]
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: Date Picker JS currentText]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

[ctx: Date Picker JS nextText]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

[ctx: Date Picker JS prevText]
en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

[ctx: Date Picker JS weekHeader]
en: Wk
zh_CN: 周

en: Date Time Picker
zh_CN: 日期时间选择器

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS amText]
en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS closeText]
en: Done
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS currentText]
en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS hourText]
en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS microsecText]
en: Microsecond
zh_CN: 微秒

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS millisecText]
en: Millisecond
zh_CN: 毫秒

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS minuteText]
en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS pmText]
en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS secondText]
en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS selectText]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timeOnlyTitle]
en: Choose Time
zh_CN: 选择时间

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timeText]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: Date Time Picker JS timezoneText]
en: Time Zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 关闭许可证

en: Deactivate this item
zh_CN: 停用此项目

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Default Term
zh_CN: 默认分类项

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Define an endpoint for the previous accordion to stop. This accordion will not be visible.
zh_CN: 定义上一个手风琴停止的端点。此手风琴将不可见。

en: Delay Initialization
zh_CN: 延迟初始化

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Field Group
zh_CN: 删除字段组

en: Delete Layout
zh_CN: 删除布局

en: Delete Terms Capability
zh_CN: 删除分类项功能

en: Delete With User
zh_CN: 与用户一起删除

en: Delete field
zh_CN: 删除字段

en: Delete items by a user when that user is deleted.
zh_CN: 删除用户后，删除该用户的项目。

en: Describes a navigation link block variation used in the block editor.
zh_CN: 描述块编辑器中使用的导航链接块变体。

en: Describes the Description field on the Edit Tags screen.
zh_CN: 描述编辑标签屏幕上的描述字段。

en: Describes the Name field on the Edit Tags screen.
zh_CN: 描述编辑标签屏幕上的名称字段。

en: Describes the Parent field on the Edit Tags screen.
zh_CN: 描述编辑标签屏幕上的父字段。

en: Describes the Slug field on the Edit Tags screen.
zh_CN: 描述编辑标签屏幕上的 Slug 字段。

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description Field Description
zh_CN: 描述 字段 描述

en: Description for a navigation link block variation.
zh_CN: 导航链接块变体的描述。

en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Format
zh_CN: 显示格式

en: Display a column for the taxonomy on post type listing screens.
zh_CN: 在帖子类型列表屏幕上显示分类法列。

en: Display this accordion as open on page load.
zh_CN: 将此手风琴显示为在页面加载时打开。

en: Displays text alongside the checkbox
zh_CN: 在复选框旁边显示文本

en: Displays the WordPress WYSIWYG editor as seen in Posts and Pages allowing for a rich text-editing experience that also allows for multimedia content.
zh_CN: 显示 WordPress 可视化编辑器，如文章和页面中所示，可提供丰富的文本编辑体验，还支持多媒体内容。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Drag to reorder
zh_CN: 拖拽排序

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate Layout
zh_CN: 复制布局

en: Duplicate field
zh_CN: 复制字段

en: Duplicate post type
zh_CN: 克隆文章类型

en: Duplicate taxonomy
zh_CN: 克隆分类法

en: Duplicate this item
zh_CN: 复制此项

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: Edit Field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Edit Field Group
zh_CN: 编辑字段组

en: Edit File
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit Image
zh_CN: 编辑图片

en: Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Edit Post
zh_CN: 编辑文章

en: Edit Post Type
zh_CN: 编辑文章类型

en: Edit Tag
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit Taxonomy
zh_CN: 编辑分类法

en: Edit Terms Capability
zh_CN: 编辑分类项能力

en: Edit field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Edit field group
zh_CN: 编辑字段组

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Embed Size
zh_CN: 嵌入尺寸

en: Enable Transparency
zh_CN: 启用透明度

en: Enable various features in the content editor.
zh_CN: 启用内容编辑器中的各种功能。

en: Enabling the bidirectional setting allows you to update a value in the target fields for each value selected for this field, adding or removing the Post ID, Taxonomy ID or User ID of the item being updated. For more information, please read the <a href="%s" target="_blank">documentation</a>.
zh_CN: 启用双向设置允许您更新为此字段选择的每个值的目标字段中的值，添加或删除正在更新的项目的文章 ID、分类法 ID 或用户 ID。有关更多信息，请阅读<a href="%s" target="_blank">文档</a>。

en: Endpoint
zh_CN: 端点

en: Enter URL
zh_CN: 输入 URL

en: Enter each choice on a new line.
zh_CN: 输入选项，每行一个。

en: Enter each default value on a new line
zh_CN: 每行输入一个默认值

en: Error loading field.
zh_CN: 加载字段时出错。

en: Error uploading file. Please try again
zh_CN: 文件上传失败，请重试

en: Escape HTML
zh_CN: 转义 HTML

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Exclude From Search
zh_CN: 从搜索中排除

en: Expand Details
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expand the functionality of WordPress beyond standard posts and pages with custom post types.
zh_CN: 使用自定义文章类型将 WordPress 的功能扩展到标准文章和页面之外。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export - Generate PHP
zh_CN: 导出 - 生成 PHP

en: Export As JSON
zh_CN: 导出为 JSON

en: Export Field Groups
zh_CN: 导出字段组

en: Exported 1 item. | Exported %s items.
zh_CN[0]: 已导出 %s 个项目。

en: Expose this post type in the REST API.
zh_CN: 在 REST API 中公开此文章类型。

en: Exposes this post type in the REST API. Required to use the block editor.
zh_CN: 在 REST API 中公开此帖子类型。需要使用块编辑器。

en: Failed to import post types.
zh_CN: 导入文章类型失败。

en: Failed to import taxonomies.
zh_CN: 导入分类法失败。

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Featured Image Meta Box
zh_CN: 特色图像 Meta Box

en: Featured image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Feed URL
zh_CN: Feed 网址

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field Group
zh_CN: 字段组

en: Field Group Title
zh_CN: 字段组标题

en: Field Group(s)
zh_CN: 字段组

en: Field Groups
zh_CN: 字段组

en: Field Keys
zh_CN: 字段 Keys

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Field Settings Tabs
zh_CN: 字段设置选项卡

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field group activated. | %s field groups activated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个字段组已激活。

en: Field group deactivated. | %s field groups deactivated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 字段组已停用。

en: Field group deleted.
zh_CN: 字段组已删除。

en: Field group draft updated.
zh_CN: 字段组草稿已更新。

en: Field group duplicated. | %s field groups duplicated.
zh_CN[0]: %s已复制字段组。

en: Field group linked successfully. | Field groups linked successfully.
zh_CN[0]: 字段组链接成功。

en: Field group published.
zh_CN: 字段组已发布。

en: Field group saved.
zh_CN: 字段组已保存。

en: Field group scheduled for.
zh_CN: 字段组已定时。

en: Field group submitted.
zh_CN: 字段组已提交。

en: Field group synchronized. | %s field groups synchronized.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个字段组已同步。

en: Field group title is required
zh_CN: 字段组的标题是必填项

en: Field group updated.
zh_CN: 字段组已更新。

en: Field groups linked successfully.
zh_CN: 字段组链接成功。

en: Field groups with a lower order will appear first
zh_CN: 序号小的字段组会排在最前面

en: Field moved to other group
zh_CN: 字段移至其他组

en: Field type does not exist
zh_CN: 字段类型不存在

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Array
zh_CN: 文件数组

en: File ID
zh_CN: 文件ID

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件URL

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件尺寸

en: File size must be at least %s.
zh_CN: 文件尺寸至少得是 %s。

en: File size must not exceed %s.
zh_CN: 文件尺寸最大不能超过 %s。

en: File type must be %s.
zh_CN: 字段类型必须是 %s。

en: Filter %s by date
zh_CN: 按日期过滤 %s

en: Filter %s list
zh_CN: 筛选 %s 列表

en: Filter By Item
zh_CN: 按项目过滤

en: Filter Items By Date
zh_CN: 按日期过滤项目

en: Filter Items List
zh_CN: 筛选项目列表

en: Filter by %s
zh_CN: 按 %s 过滤

en: Filter by Post Status
zh_CN: 按文章状态过滤

en: Filter by Post Type
zh_CN: 按文章类型筛选

en: Filter by Role
zh_CN: 按角色过滤

en: Filter by Taxonomy
zh_CN: 按分类筛选

en: Filter by category
zh_CN: 按类别过滤

en: Filter posts by date
zh_CN: 按日期过滤文章

en: Filter posts list
zh_CN: 筛选文章列表

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Find current location
zh_CN: 搜索当前位置

en: Flexible Content
zh_CN: 弹性内容

en: Flexible Content Field
zh_CN: 弹性内容字段

en: Flexible Content requires at least 1 layout
zh_CN: 灵活内容字段需要至少一个布局

en: For hierarchical types in the post type list screen.
zh_CN: 对于文章类型列表屏幕中的分层类型。

en: For more control, you may specify both a value and label like this:
zh_CN: 如果需要更多控制，您按照一下格式，定义一个值和标签对：

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Front URL Prefix
zh_CN: 前面的 URL 前缀

en: Full Size
zh_CN: 原图

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Gallery Field
zh_CN: 画廊字段

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Generate PHP
zh_CN: 生成 PHP

en: Genre
zh_CN: 类型

en: Genres
zh_CN: 类型

en: Get started creating new custom fields for your posts, pages, custom post types and other WordPress content.
zh_CN: 开始为您的文章、页面、自定义帖子类型和其他WordPress内容创建新的自定义字段。

en: Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Group Settings
zh_CN: 群组设置

en: Has an item archive that can be customized with an archive template file in your theme.
zh_CN: 拥有一个项目存档，可以使用主题中的存档模板文件进行自定义。

en: Has any value
zh_CN: 有任何价值

en: Has no value
zh_CN: 没有价值

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Help & Support
zh_CN: 帮助和支持

en: Hex String
zh_CN: 十六进制字符串

en: Hide on screen
zh_CN: 隐藏元素

en: Hide&nbsp;details
zh_CN: 隐藏详情

en: Hierarchical
zh_CN: 分层

en: Hierarchical post types can have descendants (like pages).
zh_CN: 分层文章类型可以有后代（如页面）。

en: Hierarchical taxonomies can have descendants (like categories).
zh_CN: 分层分类法可以有后代（如类别）。

en: High (after title)
zh_CN: 高（标题之后）

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: I know what I'm doing, show me all the options.
zh_CN: 我知道我在做什么，告诉我所有的选择。

en: If multiple field groups appear on an edit screen, the first field group's options will be used (the one with the lowest order number)
zh_CN: 如果多个字段组同时出现在编辑界面，会使用第一个字段组里的选项（就是序号最小的那个字段组）

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Array
zh_CN: 图像数组

en: Image ID
zh_CN: 图像ID

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图像 URL

en: Image height must be at least %dpx.
zh_CN: 图像高度至少得是 %dpx。

en: Image height must not exceed %dpx.
zh_CN: 图像高度最大不能超过 %dpx。

en: Image width must be at least %dpx.
zh_CN: 图像宽度至少得是 %dpx。

en: Image width must not exceed %dpx.
zh_CN: 图像宽度最大不能超过 %dpx。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Field Groups
zh_CN: 导入字段组

en: Import JSON
zh_CN: 导入 JSON

en: Import Post Types and Taxonomies registered with Custom Post Type UI and manage them with ACF. <a href="%s">Get Started</a>.
zh_CN: 导入使用自定义帖子类型 UI 注册的帖子类型和分类法并使用 ACF 进行管理。 <a href="%s">开始使用</a>。

en: Import file empty
zh_CN: 导入的文件是空白的

en: Import from Custom Post Type UI
zh_CN: 从自定义文章类型 UI 导入

en: Imported %d item from Custom Post Type UI - | Imported %d items from Custom Post Type UI -
zh_CN[0]: 已从自定义文章类型 UI 导入 %d 项 -

en: Imported 1 item | Imported %s items
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 %s 个项目

en: Importing a Post Type or Taxonomy with the same key as one that already exists will overwrite the settings for the existing Post Type or Taxonomy with those of the import.
zh_CN: 导入与现有文章类型或分类法具有相同键的文章类型或分类法将会用导入的设置覆盖现有文章类型或分类法的设置。

en: In the admin bar to view item when editing it.
zh_CN: 在管理栏中编辑项目时可以查看项目。

en: In the admin bar to view term during editing.
zh_CN: 在管理栏中可以在编辑期间查看分类项。

en: In the editor notice after an item is updated.
zh_CN: 项目更新后在编辑器通知中。

en: In the editor notice after publishing a private item.
zh_CN: 在编辑发布私密项目后的通知中。

en: In the editor notice after publishing an item.
zh_CN: 在编辑发布项目后的通知中。

en: In the editor notice after reverting an item to draft.
zh_CN: 将项目恢复为草稿后在编辑器通知中。

en: In the editor notice after scheduling an item.
zh_CN: 在安排项目后的编辑器通知中。

en: In the editor used as the placeholder of the title.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中用作标题的占位符。

en: In the editor used for the title of the featured image meta box.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中用于特色图像 meta box 的标题。

en: In the editor used for the title of the post attributes meta box.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中用于文章属性 Meta Box 的标题。

en: In the media modal showing all media uploaded to this item.
zh_CN: 在媒体模式中显示上传到此项目的所有媒体。

en: In the post type submenu in the admin dashboard.
zh_CN: 在管理仪表板的文章类型子菜单中。

en: Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Inactive <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 已停用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Incorrect file type
zh_CN: 文本类型不对

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Insert Into Media Button
zh_CN: 插入到媒体按钮

en: Insert into %s
zh_CN: 插入至 %s

en: Insert into post
zh_CN: 插入至文章

en: Instruction Placement
zh_CN: 说明位置

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Invalid field group parameter(s).
zh_CN: 无效的字段组参数。

en: Invalid nonce.
zh_CN: 无效的随机数。

en: Invalid post ID.
zh_CN: 文章 ID 无效。

en: Invalid post type selected for review.
zh_CN: 选择进行审核的帖子类型无效。

en: Invalid request.
zh_CN: 无效的请求。

en: It is strongly recommended that you backup your database before proceeding. Are you sure you wish to run the updater now?
zh_CN: 升级前最好先备份一下。确定现在升级吗？

en: Item Link
zh_CN: 项目链接

en: Item Link Description
zh_CN: 项目链接说明

en: Item Published
zh_CN: 项目已发布

en: Item Published Privately
zh_CN: 私密项目已发布。

en: Item Reverted To Draft
zh_CN: 项目恢复为草稿

en: Item Scheduled
zh_CN: 项目已计划

en: Item Updated
zh_CN: 项目已更新。

en: Items List
zh_CN: 项目列表

en: Items List Navigation
zh_CN: 项目列表导航

en: Items can be accessed using the non-pretty permalink, eg. {post_type}={post_slug}.
zh_CN: 可以使用非漂亮的永久链接访问项目，例如。 {post_type}={post_slug}。

en: Items can be edited and managed in the admin dashboard.
zh_CN: 可以在管理仪表板中编辑和管理项目。

en: JSON (newer)
zh_CN: JSON (新)

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label Placement
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Last updated: %s
zh_CN: 最后更新：%s

en: Latest Version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Layout
zh_CN: 样式

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn&nbsp;more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Leave blank for no limit
zh_CN: 留空则不限制

en: Left aligned
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证号

en: Limit the media library choice
zh_CN: 限制媒体库的选择

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Array
zh_CN: 链接数组

en: Link Existing Field Groups
zh_CN: 链接现有字段组

en: Link URL
zh_CN: 链接 URL

en: Link field groups
zh_CN: 链接字段组

en: List the taxonomy in the Tag Cloud Widget controls.
zh_CN: 列出标签云小部件控件中的分类法。

en: Load Terms
zh_CN: 加载项目

en: Load value from posts terms
zh_CN: 从文章项目中加载值

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载

en: Loading diff
zh_CN: 加载差异

en: Local JSON
zh_CN: 本地 JSON

en: Located in plugin: %s
zh_CN: 位于插件中：%s

en: Located in theme: %s
zh_CN: 位于主题中：%s

en: Located in: %s
zh_CN: 位于：%s

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location Rules
zh_CN: 定位规则

en: Location not found: %s
zh_CN: 找不到位置：%s

en: Location type "%s" is already registered.
zh_CN: 位置类型“%s”已被注册。

en: Logged in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Lower case letters, underscores and dashes only, Max 20 characters.
zh_CN: 仅限小写字母、下划线和破折号，最多 20 个字符。

en: Lower case letters, underscores and dashes only, Max 32 characters.
zh_CN: 仅小写字母、下划线和破折号，最多 32 个字符。

en: Makes a taxonomy visible on the frontend and in the admin dashboard.
zh_CN: 使分类在前端和管理仪表板中可见。

en: Manage License
zh_CN: 管理许可证

en: Manage Terms Capability
zh_CN: 管理分类项能力

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Maximum Layouts
zh_CN: 最大布局

en: Maximum Posts
zh_CN: 最大文章数

en: Maximum Rows
zh_CN: 最大行数

en: Maximum Selection
zh_CN: 最大选择

en: Maximum Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximum rows reached ({max} rows)
zh_CN: 已到最大行数 ({max} 行)

en: Maximum selection reached
zh_CN: 已到最大选择

en: Maximum values reached ( {max} values )
zh_CN: 达到了最大值 ( {max} 值 )

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Menu Icon
zh_CN: 菜单图标

en: Menu Item
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Menu Label
zh_CN: 菜单标签

en: Menu Locations
zh_CN: 菜单位置

en: Menu Name
zh_CN: 菜单名称

en: Menu Position
zh_CN: 菜单位置

en: Menu items
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Meta Box Sanitization Callback
zh_CN: Meta Box 清理回调

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimum Layouts
zh_CN: 最小布局

en: Minimum Posts
zh_CN: 最小文章数

en: Minimum Rows
zh_CN: 最小行数

en: Minimum Selection
zh_CN: 最小选择

en: Minimum Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: More Tools from WP Engine
zh_CN: WP Engine 的更多工具

en: Most Used
zh_CN: 最常被使用

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Complete.
zh_CN: 移动完成。

en: Move Custom Field
zh_CN: 移动自定义字段

en: Move Field
zh_CN: 移动字段

en: Move field group to trash?
zh_CN: 将字段组移至回收站？

en: Move field to another group
zh_CN: 把字段移动到其它群组

en: Movie
zh_CN: 电影

en: Movies
zh_CN: 电影

en: Multi Select
zh_CN: 多选

en: Multi-Expand
zh_CN: 多扩展

en: Multiple Values
zh_CN: 多选

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name Field Description
zh_CN: 名称 字段 描述

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Namespace Route
zh_CN: 命名空间路由

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新 %s

en: New %s Name
zh_CN: 新 %s 名称

en: New Field
zh_CN: 新字段

en: New Field Group
zh_CN: 新建字段组

en: New Item
zh_CN: 新项目

en: New Item Name
zh_CN: 新项目名称

en: New Lines
zh_CN: 新行

en: New Post
zh_CN: 新文章

en: New Post Type
zh_CN: 新文章类型

en: New Tab Group
zh_CN: 新标签组

en: New Tag Name
zh_CN: 新标签名称

en: New Taxonomy
zh_CN: 新分类法

en: New to ACF? Take a look at our <a href="%s" target="_blank">getting started guide</a>.
zh_CN: ACF 新手？请查看我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank">入门指南</a>。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No %s
zh_CN: 无 %s

en: No %s found
zh_CN: 未找到 %s

en: No %s found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中未找到 %s

en: No Custom Field Groups found for this options page. <a href="%s">Create a Custom Field Group</a>
zh_CN: 这个选项页上还没有自定义字段群组。<a href="%s">创建自定义字段群组</a>

en: No Field Groups found
zh_CN: 没有找到字段组

en: No Field Groups found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有找到字段组

en: No Fields found
zh_CN: 没找到字段

en: No Fields found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站里没有字段

en: No Formatting
zh_CN: 无格式

en: No Items Found
zh_CN: 未找到项目。

en: No Items Found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中未找到项目

en: No Meta Box
zh_CN: 无  Meta Box

en: No Permalink (prevent URL rewriting)
zh_CN: 无固定链接（防止 URL 重写）

en: No Post Types found
zh_CN: 找不到文章类型

en: No Post Types found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中找不到文章类型

en: No Query Variable Support
zh_CN: 不支持查询变量

en: No Taxonomies found
zh_CN: 未找到分类法

en: No Taxonomies found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中未找到分类法

en: No Terms
zh_CN: 无分类项

[ctx: No Terms]
en: No %s
zh_CN: 无 %s

en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: No field groups
zh_CN: 无字段分组

en: No field groups selected
zh_CN: 没选择字段组

en: No fields
zh_CN: 无字段

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 没选择文件

en: No image selected
zh_CN: 没有选择图片

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 找不到匹配项

en: No options pages exist
zh_CN: 还没有选项页面

en: No post types
zh_CN: 无文章类型

en: No posts
zh_CN: 无文章

en: No posts found
zh_CN: 未找到文章

en: No posts found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站中未找到文章

en: No search results for '%s'
zh_CN: 没有搜索到“%s”结果

en: No tags
zh_CN: 无标签

en: No tags found
zh_CN: 未找到标签

en: No taxonomies
zh_CN: 无分类

en: No terms
zh_CN: 无分类项

en: No toggle fields available
zh_CN: 没有可用的切换字段

en: No updates available.
zh_CN: 没有可用更新。

en: Normal (after content)
zh_CN: 正常（内容之后）

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Nothing from Custom Post Type UI plugin selected for import.
zh_CN: 自定义文章类型 UI 插件中没有选择导入。

en: Nothing to import
zh_CN: 没有什么可导入的

en: Number
zh_CN: 数字

en: Off Text
zh_CN: 关闭文本

en: On Text
zh_CN: 打开文本

en: One or many post types that can be classified with this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 可以使用此分类法对一种或多种文章类型进行分类。

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Opens in a new window/tab
zh_CN: 在新窗口/选项卡中打开

en: Optional custom controller to use instead of `WP_REST_Posts_Controller`.
zh_CN: 使用可选的自定义控制器来代替“WP_REST_Posts_Controller”。

en: Optional custom controller to use instead of `WP_REST_Terms_Controller `.
zh_CN: 使用可选的自定义控制器来代替“WP_REST_Terms_Controller”。

en: Optionally provide a plural to be used in capabilities.
zh_CN: 可以选择提供要在功能中使用的复数。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options Page
zh_CN: 选项页面

en: Options Pages
zh_CN: 选项页

en: Options Updated
zh_CN: 选项已更新

en: Order
zh_CN: 序号

en: Order No.
zh_CN: 序号

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: PRO Only
zh_CN: 仅限专业版

en: PRO fields cannot be edited without an active license.
zh_CN: 如果没有有效许可证，则无法编辑 PRO 字段。

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Attributes
zh_CN: 页面属性

en: Page Link
zh_CN: 页面链接

en: Page Parent
zh_CN: 父级页面

en: Page Template
zh_CN: 页面模板

en: Page Type
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Pagination support for the items URLs such as the archives.
zh_CN: 对项目 URL（例如归档）的分页支持。

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父级

en: Parent %s
zh_CN: 上级 %s

en: Parent %s:
zh_CN: 父级 %s：

en: Parent Category
zh_CN: 父类别

en: Parent Category:
zh_CN: 父级分类：

en: Parent Field Description
zh_CN: 父字段描述

en: Parent Item
zh_CN: 父级项目

en: Parent Item Prefix
zh_CN: 父项前缀

en: Parent Item With Colon
zh_CN: 带冒号的父项

en: Parent Page (has children)
zh_CN: 父页面（有子页）

en: Parent Page:
zh_CN: 父页：

en: Parent-child terms in URLs for hierarchical taxonomies.
zh_CN: 分层分类法 URL 中的父子术语。

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Permalink Rewrite
zh_CN: 永久链接重写

en: Permalinks for this post type are disabled.
zh_CN: 此文章类型的永久链接已禁用。

en: Permalinks for this taxonomy are disabled.
zh_CN: 此分类的永久链接已禁用。

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Placeholder Text
zh_CN: 占位符文本

en: Placement
zh_CN: 位置

en: Please activate your ACF PRO license to edit field groups assigned to an ACF Block.
zh_CN: 请激活您的 ACF PRO 许可证以编辑分配给 ACF 块的字段组。

en: Please activate your ACF PRO license to edit this options page.
zh_CN: 请激活您的 ACF PRO 许可证才能编辑此选项页面。

en: Please also check all premium add-ons (%s) are updated to the latest version.
zh_CN: 还请检查所有高级扩展（%s）是否已更新到最新版本。

en: Please contact your site administrator or developer for more details.
zh_CN: 请联系您的网站管理员或开发人员了解更多详细信息。

en: Please select at least one site to upgrade.
zh_CN: 请选择至少一个要升级的站点。

en: Please select the destination for this field
zh_CN: 请选择这个字段的位置

en: Please select the field groups to link.
zh_CN: 请选择要链接的字段组。

en: Please use the Help & Support tab to get in touch should you find yourself requiring assistance.
zh_CN: 如果您需要帮助，请使用“帮助和支持”选项卡进行联系。

en: Plural Capability Name
zh_CN: 复数能力名称

en: Plural Label
zh_CN: 复数标签

en: Popular
zh_CN: 热门

en: Popular %s
zh_CN: 热门 %s

en: Popular Items
zh_CN: 热门项目

en: Popular Tags
zh_CN: 热门标签

en: Popular fields
zh_CN: 热门字段

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

en: Post Archives
zh_CN: 文章归档

en: Post Attributes
zh_CN: 文章属性

en: Post Category
zh_CN: 文章类别

en: Post Format
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Post Formats
zh_CN: 文章格式

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章 ID

en: Post Link
zh_CN: 文章链接

en: Post Object
zh_CN: 文章对象

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Post Taxonomy
zh_CN: 文章分类法

en: Post Template
zh_CN: 文章模板

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post Type Key
zh_CN: 文章类型键

en: Post Types
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post published privately.
zh_CN: 文章已私密发布。

en: Post published.
zh_CN: 文章已发布。

en: Post reverted to draft.
zh_CN: 文章已恢复为草稿。

en: Post scheduled.
zh_CN: 文章已计划。

en: Post type activated. | %s post types activated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个文章类型已激活。

en: Post type deactivated. | %s post types deactivated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个文章类型已停用。

en: Post type deleted.
zh_CN: 文章类型已删除。

en: Post type draft updated.
zh_CN: 文章类型草稿已更新。

en: Post type duplicated. | %s post types duplicated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个文章类型已复制。

en: Post type saved.
zh_CN: 文章类型已保存。

en: Post type scheduled for.
zh_CN: 已计划文章类型。

en: Post type submitted.
zh_CN: 已提交文章类型。

en: Post type synchronized. | %s post types synchronized.
zh_CN[0]: %s 个文章类型已同步。

en: Post type updated.
zh_CN: 文章类型已更新。

en: Post updated
zh_CN: 文章已更新

en: Post updated.
zh_CN: 文章已更新。

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Posts Page
zh_CN: 文章页

en: Posts list
zh_CN: 文章列表

en: Posts list navigation
zh_CN: 文章列表导航

en: Prepend
zh_CN: 前置

en: Prepend an extra checkbox to toggle all choices
zh_CN: 添加一个可以全选的复选框

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 展示

en: Preview Size
zh_CN: 预览图大小

en: Provides a way to structure fields into groups to better organize the data and the edit screen.
zh_CN: 提供一种将字段组织为组的方法，以更好地组织数据和编辑屏幕。

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Publicly Queryable
zh_CN: 可公开查询

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Query Variable
zh_CN: 查询变量

en: Query Variable Support
zh_CN: 查询变量支持

en: Quick Edit
zh_CN: 快速编辑

en: RGBA Array
zh_CN: RGBA 数组

en: RGBA String
zh_CN: RGBA 字符串

en: RSS feed URL for the post type items.
zh_CN: 文章类型项目的 RSS 源 URL。

en: Radio Button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选框

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围(滑块)

en: Reading upgrade tasks...
zh_CN: 阅读更新任务...

en: Regenerate
zh_CN: 重新生成

en: Regenerate all labels using the Singular and Plural labels
zh_CN: 使用单数和复数标签重新生成所有标签

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register Meta Box Callback
zh_CN: 注册元框回调

en: Relational
zh_CN: 关系

en: Relationship
zh_CN: 关系

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Featured Image
zh_CN: 移除特色图片

en: Remove featured image
zh_CN: 移除特色图片

en: Remove layout
zh_CN: 删除布局

en: Remove row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Rename Capabilities
zh_CN: 重命名功能

en: Renew ACF PRO License
zh_CN: 续订 ACF PRO 许可证

en: Renew License
zh_CN: 更新许可证

en: Renew PRO License
zh_CN: 更新 PRO 许可证

en: Renew PRO to Unlock
zh_CN: 续订 PRO 即可解锁

en: Repeater
zh_CN: 循环

en: Repeater Field
zh_CN: 循环字段

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Restrict which files can be uploaded
zh_CN: 限制什么类型的文件可以上传

en: Restrict which images can be uploaded
zh_CN: 限制可以上传的图像

en: Restricted
zh_CN: 限制

en: Return Format
zh_CN: 返回格式

en: Return Value
zh_CN: 返回值

en: Returning an escaped HTML value is only possible when format_value is also true. The field value has not been returned for security.
zh_CN: 仅当 format_value 也为 true 时，才可以返回转义的 HTML 值。为了安全起见，该字段值尚未返回。

en: Returning escaped HTML values is only possible when format_value is also true. The field values have not been returned for security.
zh_CN: 仅当 format_value 也为 true 时，才可以返回转义的 HTML 值。为了安全起见，字段值尚未返回。

en: Reverse current order
zh_CN: 颠倒当前排序

en: Review changes
zh_CN: 查看变更

en: Review local JSON changes
zh_CN: 查看本地JSON更改

en: Review sites & upgrade
zh_CN: 检查网站并升级

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订

en: Rewrite the URL using a custom slug defined in the input below. Your permalink structure will be
zh_CN: 使用下面输入中定义的自定义 slug 重写 URL。您的永久链接结构将是

en: Rewrite the URL using the post type key as the slug. Your permalink structure will be
zh_CN: 使用文章类型键作为 slug 重写 URL。您的永久链接结构将是

en: Rewrite the URL using the taxonomy key as the slug. Your permalink structure will be
zh_CN: 使用分类键作为 slug 重写 URL。您的永久链接结构将是

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Save 'custom' values to the field's choices
zh_CN: 将 "自定义" 值保存到字段的选择中

en: Save 'other' values to the field's choices
zh_CN: 存档为字段的选择的 'other' 的值

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Custom Values
zh_CN: 保存自定义值

en: Save Format
zh_CN: 保存格式

en: Save Other Choice
zh_CN: 保存其他选择

en: Save Terms
zh_CN: 保存项目

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Seamless (no metabox)
zh_CN: 无缝（无 metabox）

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

en: Search Field Groups
zh_CN: 搜索字段组

en: Search Fields
zh_CN: 搜索字段

en: Search Items
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: Search Post Types
zh_CN: 搜索文章类型

en: Search Posts
zh_CN: 搜索文章

en: Search Tags
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Search Taxonomies
zh_CN: 搜索分类法

en: Search fields...
zh_CN: 搜索字段...

en: Search for address...
zh_CN: 搜索地址...

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select Field
zh_CN: 选择字段

en: Select Field Groups
zh_CN: 选择字段组

en: Select Field Type
zh_CN: 选择字段类型

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select Link
zh_CN: 选择链接

en: Select Multiple
zh_CN: 选择多个

en: Select Options Pages
zh_CN: 选择选项页面

en: Select Post Types
zh_CN: 选择文章类型

en: Select Taxonomies
zh_CN: 选择分类法

en: Select default color
zh_CN: 选择默认颜色

en: Select existing taxonomies to classify items of the post type.
zh_CN: 选择现有分类法对文章类型的项目进行分类。

en: Select field(s) to store the reference back to the item being updated. You may select this field. Target fields must be compatible with where this field is being displayed. For example, if this field is displayed on a Taxonomy, your target field should be of type Taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择字段以将引用存储回正在更新的项目。您可以选择该字段。目标字段必须与该字段的显示位置兼容。例如，如果此字段显示在分类法上，则您的目标字段应为分类法类型

en: Select one or many field groups...
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个字段组...

en: Select post type
zh_CN: 选择文章类型

en: Select taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Select the Advanced Custom Fields JSON file you would like to import. When you click the import button below, ACF will import the items in that file.
zh_CN: 选择您要导入的高级自定义字段 JSON 文件。当您单击下面的导入按钮时，ACF 将导入该文件中的项目。

en: Select the appearance of this field
zh_CN: 为这个字段选择外观

en: Select the items you would like to export and then select your export method. Export As JSON to export to a .json file which you can then import to another ACF installation. Generate PHP to export to PHP code which you can place in your theme.
zh_CN: 选择您要导出的项目，然后选择导出方法。导出为 JSON 以导出到 .json 文件，然后可以将其导入到另一个 ACF 安装中。生成 PHP 以导出到 PHP 代码，您可以将其放置在主题中。

en: Select the taxonomy to be displayed
zh_CN: 选择要显示的分类法

en: Select the type of permalink to use for this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 选择用于此分类的永久链接类型。

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_long_1]
en: Please delete 1 character
zh_CN: 请删除1个字符

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_long_n]
en: Please delete %d characters
zh_CN: 请删除 %d 个字符

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_short_1]
en: Please enter 1 or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入至少一个字符

[ctx: Select2 JS input_too_short_n]
en: Please enter %d or more characters
zh_CN: 请输入 %d 或者更多字符

[ctx: Select2 JS load_fail]
en: Loading failed
zh_CN: 加载失败

[ctx: Select2 JS load_more]
en: Loading more results&hellip;
zh_CN: 载入更多结果&hellip;

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_0]
en: No matches found
zh_CN: 找不到匹配项

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_1]
en: One result is available, press enter to select it.
zh_CN: 一个结果是可用的，按回车选择它。

[ctx: Select2 JS matches_n]
en: %d results are available, use up and down arrow keys to navigate.
zh_CN: %d 结果可用, 请使用向上和向下箭头键进行导航。

[ctx: Select2 JS searching]
en: Searching&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索中&hellip;

[ctx: Select2 JS selection_too_long_1]
en: You can only select 1 item
zh_CN: 您只能选择1项

[ctx: Select2 JS selection_too_long_n]
en: You can only select %d items
zh_CN: 只能选择 %d 项

en: Selected elements will be displayed in each result
zh_CN: 选择的元素将在每个结果中显示

en: Selection is greater than
zh_CN: 选择大于

en: Selection is less than
zh_CN: 选择小于

en: Send Trackbacks
zh_CN: 发送 Trackbacks

en: Separate %s with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔 %s

en: Separate Items With Commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔项目

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔标签

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Set Featured Image
zh_CN: 设置特色图像

en: Set featured image
zh_CN: 设置特色图像

en: Set the initial zoom level
zh_CN: 设置初始缩放级别

en: Sets the textarea height
zh_CN: 设置文本区域的高度

en: Sets whether posts should be excluded from search results and taxonomy archive pages.
zh_CN: 设置帖子是否应从搜索结果和分类存档页面中排除。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show Admin Column
zh_CN: 显示管理栏

en: Show In Admin Bar
zh_CN: 在管理栏中显示

en: Show In Admin Menu
zh_CN: 在管理菜单中显示

en: Show In REST API
zh_CN: 在 REST API 中显示

en: Show In UI
zh_CN: 在用户界面中显示

en: Show Media Upload Buttons
zh_CN: 显示媒体上传按钮

en: Show in REST API
zh_CN: 在 REST API 中显示

en: Show the taxonomy in the quick/bulk edit panel.
zh_CN: 在快速/批量编辑面板中显示分类。

en: Show this field group if
zh_CN: 显示此字段组的条件

en: Show this field if
zh_CN: 显示此字段的条件

en: Show&nbsp;details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: Shown in field group list
zh_CN: 在字段组列表中显示

en: Side
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Single Value
zh_CN: 单个值

en: Single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed
zh_CN: 单个字符串，不能有空格，允许下划线和破折号。

en: Single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed.
zh_CN: 单个字符串，不能有空格，允许下划线和破折号。

en: Singular Capability Name
zh_CN: 单一能力名称

en: Singular Label
zh_CN: 单一标签

en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Site is up to date
zh_CN: 网站已是最新版

en: Site requires database upgrade from %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 站点需要将数据库从 %1$s 升级到 %2$s

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Slug Field Description
zh_CN: Slug 字段描述

en: Sorry, this browser does not support geolocation
zh_CN: 抱歉，浏览器不支持定位

en: Sorry, this post is unavailable for diff comparison.
zh_CN: 抱歉，这篇文章无法进行差异比较。

en: Sort Terms
zh_CN: 排序分类项

en: Sort by date modified
zh_CN: 按修改日期排序

en: Sort by date uploaded
zh_CN: 按上传日期排序

en: Sort by title
zh_CN: 按标题排序

en: Spam Detected
zh_CN: 检测到垃圾邮件

en: Specify the returned value on front end
zh_CN: 指定前端返回的值

en: Specify the style used to render the selected fields
zh_CN: 指定用于呈现所选字段的样式

en: Specify the value returned
zh_CN: 指定返回的值

en: Speed up your workflow and develop better websites with features like ACF Blocks and Options Pages, and sophisticated field types like Repeater, Flexible Content, Clone, and Gallery.
zh_CN: 利用 ACF 块和选项页面等功能以及循环、弹性内容、克隆和图库等复杂的字段类型，加快您的工作流程并开发更好的网站。

en: Standard (WP metabox)
zh_CN: 标准（WP Metabox）

en: Star Half Icon
zh_CN: 半星图标

en: Start a new group of tabs at this tab.
zh_CN: 在此选项卡上启动一组新选项卡。

en: Step Size
zh_CN: 步长

en: Sticky Icon
zh_CN: 置顶图标

en: Store Icon
zh_CN: 商店图标

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Stylized UI
zh_CN: 风格化的用户界面

en: Sub Fields
zh_CN: 子字段

en: Super Admin
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Supports
zh_CN: 支持

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Sync available
zh_CN: 有可用同步

en: Sync changes
zh_CN: 同步更改

en: Tab
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Tablet Icon
zh_CN: 平板电脑图标

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tag Cloud
zh_CN: 标签云

en: Tag Icon
zh_CN: 标签图标

en: Tag Link
zh_CN: 标签链接

en: Tagcloud Icon
zh_CN: 标签云图标

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags Meta Box
zh_CN: 标签  Meta Box

en: Tags list
zh_CN: 标签列表

en: Tags list navigation
zh_CN: 标签列表导航

en: Target Field
zh_CN: 目标字段

en: Taxonomies
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Taxonomy Key
zh_CN: 分类法键

en: Taxonomy activated. | %s taxonomies activated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 分类法已激活。

en: Taxonomy deactivated. | %s taxonomies deactivated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 分类法已停用。

en: Taxonomy deleted.
zh_CN: 分类法已删除。

en: Taxonomy draft updated.
zh_CN: 分类法草稿已更新。

en: Taxonomy duplicated. | %s taxonomies duplicated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 分类法已复制。

en: Taxonomy saved.
zh_CN: 分类法已保存。

en: Taxonomy scheduled for.
zh_CN: 分类法已计划。

en: Taxonomy submitted.
zh_CN: 已提交分类法。

en: Taxonomy synchronized. | %s taxonomies synchronized.
zh_CN[0]: %s 分类法已同步。

en: Taxonomy updated.
zh_CN: 分类法已更新。

en: Term Description
zh_CN: 分类项说明

en: Term ID
zh_CN: 内容ID

en: Term Name
zh_CN: 分类项名称

en: Term Object
zh_CN: 对象缓存

en: Term Slug
zh_CN: 分类项 Slug

en: Terms
zh_CN: 分类项

en: Terms can be accessed using the non-pretty permalink, e.g., {query_var}={term_slug}.
zh_CN: 可以使用非漂亮的永久链接访问术语，例如 {query_var}={term_slug}。

en: Testimonial Icon
zh_CN: 感言图标

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Text Icon
zh_CN: 文本图标

en: Text Only
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Text shown when active
zh_CN: 激活时显示的文本

en: Text shown when inactive
zh_CN: 非激活时显示的文字

en: Thank you for updating to %1$s v%2$s!
zh_CN: 感谢您更新到 %1$s v%2$s!

en: The "slug" is the URL-friendly version of the name. It is usually all lower case and contains only letters, numbers, and hyphens.
zh_CN: “slug”是该名称的 URL 友好版本。它通常全部小写，仅包含字母、数字和连字符。

en: The %1$s field can now be found in the %2$s field group
zh_CN: 现在可以在 %2$s 字段组中找到 %1$s 字段

en: The Advanced Custom Fields plugin provides a visual form builder to customize WordPress edit screens with extra fields, and an intuitive API to display custom field values in any theme template file.
zh_CN: Advanced Custom Fields 插件提供了一个可视化的表单生成器，用于自定义带有额外字段的WordPress编辑屏幕，以及一个直观的API，用于在任何主题模板文件中显示自定义字段的值。

en: The base URL for the post type REST API URLs.
zh_CN: 文章类型 REST API URL 的基本 URL。

en: The capability name for assigning terms of this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 用于分配此分类的术语的功能名称。

en: The capability name for deleting terms of this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 用于删除该分类法的分类项的功能名称。

en: The capability name for editing terms of this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 用于编辑该分类法的分类项的功能名称。

en: The capability name for managing terms of this taxonomy.
zh_CN: 用于管理该分类法的分类项的功能名称。

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page
zh_CN: 如果浏览其它页面，会丢失当前所做的修改

[ctx: The core ACF block binding source name for fields on the current page]
en: ACF Fields
zh_CN: ACF 字段

en: The description is not prominent by default; however, some themes may show it.
zh_CN: 默认情况下描述不突出；但是，某些主题可能会显示它。

en: The following code can be used to register a local version of the selected items. Storing field groups, post types, or taxonomies locally can provide many benefits such as faster load times, version control & dynamic fields/settings. Simply copy and paste the following code to your theme's functions.php file or include it within an external file, then deactivate or delete the items from the ACF admin.
zh_CN: 以下代码可用于注册所选项目的本地版本。在本地存储字段组、帖子类型或分类法可以提供许多好处，例如更快的加载时间、版本控制和动态字段/设置。只需将以下代码复制并粘贴到主题的functions.php 文件中或将其包含在外部文件中，然后从ACF 管理中停用或删除这些项目。

en: The following sites require a DB upgrade. Check the ones you want to update and then click %s.
zh_CN: 下面的网站需要升级数据库，点击 %s 。

en: The format displayed when editing a post
zh_CN: 编辑文章的时候显示的格式

en: The format returned via template functions
zh_CN: 通过模板函数返回的格式

en: The format used when saving a value
zh_CN: 保存值时使用的格式

en: The name is how it appears on your site
zh_CN: 该名称是它在您网站上的显示方式

en: The name of the default term.
zh_CN: 默认分类项的名称。

en: The namespace part of the REST API URL.
zh_CN: REST API URL 的命名空间部分。

en: The position in the sidebar menu in the admin dashboard.
zh_CN: 管理仪表板侧边栏菜单中的位置。

en: The post type key must be under 20 characters.
zh_CN: 帖子类型键必须少于 20 个字符。

en: The post type key must only contain lower case alphanumeric characters, underscores or dashes.
zh_CN: 帖子类型键只能包含小写字母数字字符、下划线或破折号。

en: The string "field_" may not be used at the start of a field name
zh_CN: "field_" 这个字符串不能作为字段名字的开始部分

en: The taxonomy key must be under 32 characters.
zh_CN: 分类法必须少于 32 个字符。

en: The taxonomy key must only contain lower case alphanumeric characters, underscores or dashes.
zh_CN: 分类法只能包含小写字母数字字符、下划线或破折号。

en: The type of icon to save.
zh_CN: 要保存的图标的类型。

en: The value of icon to save.
zh_CN: 要保存的图标的值。

en: This Field
zh_CN: 这个字段

en: This allows you to select and display existing fields. It does not duplicate any fields in the database, but loads and displays the selected fields at run-time. The Clone field can either replace itself with the selected fields or display the selected fields as a group of subfields.
zh_CN: 这允许您选择并显示现有字段。它不会复制数据库中的任何字段，而是在运行时加载并显示所选字段。克隆字段可以用所选字段替换自身，也可以将所选字段显示为一组子字段。

en: This field cannot be moved until its changes have been saved
zh_CN: 保存这个字段的修改以后才能移动这个字段

en: This field must not be a WordPress <a href="%s" target="_blank">reserved term</a>.
zh_CN: 此字段不得是 WordPress <a href="%s" target="_blank">保留词</a>。

en: This field requires at least {min} {label} {identifier}
zh_CN: 这个字段需要至少 {min} {label} {identifier}

en: This is the name which will appear on the EDIT page
zh_CN: 在编辑界面显示的名字

en: This item could not be registered because its key is in use by another item registered by another plugin or theme.
zh_CN: 无法注册此项目，因为其密钥已被另一个插件或主题注册的另一个项目使用。

en: This post type could not be registered because its key is in use by another post type registered by another plugin or theme.
zh_CN: 无法注册此帖子类型，因为其密钥已被另一个插件或主题注册的另一个帖子类型使用。

en: This post type key is already in use by another post type in ACF and cannot be used.
zh_CN: 此帖子类型密钥已被 ACF 中的另一个帖子类型使用，无法使用。

en: This post type key is already in use by another post type registered outside of ACF and cannot be used.
zh_CN: 此帖子类型密钥已被 ACF 外部注册的另一个帖子类型使用，因此无法使用。

en: This provides a simple, structured, layout-based editor. The Flexible Content field allows you to define, create and manage content with total control by using layouts and subfields to design the available blocks.
zh_CN: 这提供了一个简单、结构化、基于布局的编辑器。弹性内容字段允许您通过使用布局和子字段来设计可用块来定义、创建和管理具有完全控制的内容。

en: This provides a solution for repeating content such as slides, team members, and call-to-action tiles, by acting as a parent to a set of subfields which can be repeated again and again.
zh_CN: 这提供了一种通过充当一组可以一次又一次重复的子字段的父字段来重复幻灯片、团队成员和号召性用语图块等内容的解决方案。

en: This provides an interactive interface for managing a collection of attachments. Most settings are similar to the Image field type. Additional settings allow you to specify where new attachments are added in the gallery and the minimum/maximum number of attachments allowed.
zh_CN: 这提供了用于管理附件集合的交互式界面。大多数设置与图像字段类型类似。其他设置允许您指定在库中添加新附件的位置以及允许的最小/最大附件数量。

en: This taxonomy could not be registered because its key is in use by another taxonomy registered by another plugin or theme.
zh_CN: 无法注册此分类法，因为其密钥已被另一个插件或主题注册的另一个分类法使用。

en: This taxonomy key is already in use by another taxonomy in ACF and cannot be used.
zh_CN: 此分类法已被 ACF 中的另一个分类法使用，因此无法使用。

en: This taxonomy key is already in use by another taxonomy registered outside of ACF and cannot be used.
zh_CN: 这个分类标准的关键字已经被ACF以外注册的另一个分类标准所使用，不能使用。

en: This version contains improvements to your database and requires an upgrade.
zh_CN: 此版本包含对数据库的改进，需要升级。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbs Down Icon
zh_CN: 点踩图标

en: Thumbs Up Icon
zh_CN: 点赞图标

en: Tickets Icon
zh_CN: Tickets 图标

en: Time Picker
zh_CN: 时间选择

en: TinyMCE will not be initialized until field is clicked
zh_CN: TinyMCE 在栏位没有点击之前不会初始化

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Placeholder
zh_CN: 标题占位符

en: Title for a navigation link block variation.
zh_CN: 导航链接块变体的标题。

en: Toggle All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具条

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top Level Page (no parent)
zh_CN: 顶级页面 (无父页面)

en: Top aligned
zh_CN: 顶部对齐

en: Trackbacks
zh_CN: 引用通告

en: Translation Icon
zh_CN: 翻译图标

en: Trash Icon
zh_CN: 回收站图标

en: True / False
zh_CN: 真 / 假 (开关)

en: Try a different search term or browse %s
zh_CN: 尝试不同的搜索词或浏览 %s

en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教程

en: Twitter Icon
zh_CN: Twitter 图标

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type to search...
zh_CN: 输入以搜索……

en: URLs
zh_CN: 网址

en: URLs for an item and items can be accessed with a query string.
zh_CN: 可以使用查询字符串访问一个或多个项目的 URL。

en: Undo Icon
zh_CN: 撤消图标

en: Universal Access Icon
zh_CN: 通用访问图标

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unlock Advanced Features and Build Even More with ACF PRO
zh_CN: 使用 ACF PRO 解锁高级功能并构建更多功能

en: Unlock Extra Features with ACF PRO
zh_CN: 使用 ACF PRO 解锁额外功能

en: Unlock Icon
zh_CN: 解锁图标

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s

en: Update Available
zh_CN: 可用更新

en: Update File
zh_CN: 更新文件

en: Update Icon
zh_CN: 更新图标

en: Update Image
zh_CN: 更新图像

en: Update Information
zh_CN: 更新信息

en: Update Item
zh_CN: 更新项目

en: Update Plugin
zh_CN: 更新插件

en: Update Tag
zh_CN: 更新标签

en: Update a field on the selected values, referencing back to this ID
zh_CN: 更新所选值的字段，引用回此 ID

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upgrade Database
zh_CN: 升级数据库

en: Upgrade Notice
zh_CN: 更新通知

en: Upgrade Sites
zh_CN: 升级站点

en: Upgrade complete.
zh_CN: 升级完成。

en: Upgrade failed.
zh_CN: 升级失败。

en: Upgrade to ACF PRO
zh_CN: 升级到 ACF PRO

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrading data to version %s
zh_CN: 升级数据到 %s 版本

en: Upload Icon
zh_CN: 上传图标

en: Uploaded To This Item
zh_CN: 已上传至此项目

en: Uploaded to post
zh_CN: 上传到文章

en: Uploaded to this %s
zh_CN: 已上传至此 %s

en: Uploaded to this post
zh_CN: 上传到这个文章

en: Use AJAX to lazy load choices?
zh_CN: 使用 AJAX 惰性选择？

en: Use Featured Image
zh_CN: 使用特色图像

en: Use a stylized checkbox using select2
zh_CN: 使用 select2 使用程式化复选框

en: Use as featured image
zh_CN: 用作特色图像

en: Used by screen readers for the filter by date heading on the post type list screen.
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器用于按文章类型列表屏幕上的日期标题进行过滤。

en: Used by screen readers for the filter links heading on the post type list screen.
zh_CN: 由屏幕阅读器用于文章类型列表屏幕上的过滤器链接标题。

en: Used by screen readers for the filter list pagination on the post type list screen.
zh_CN: 由屏幕阅读器用于文章类型列表屏幕上的过滤器列表分页。

en: Used by screen readers for the items list on the post type list screen.
zh_CN: 由屏幕阅读器用于文章类型列表屏幕上的项目列表。

en: Used to display a message to editors alongside other fields. Useful for providing additional context or instructions around your fields.
zh_CN: 用于与其他字段一起向编辑者显示消息。对于提供有关您的字段的附加上下文或说明很有用。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Array
zh_CN: 數組

en: User Form
zh_CN: 用户表单

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User Object
zh_CN: 用户对象

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User unable to add new %s
zh_CN: 用户无法添加新的 %s

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Uses the native WordPress media picker to upload, or choose files.
zh_CN: 使用本机 WordPress 媒体选择器上传或选择文件。

en: Uses the native WordPress media picker to upload, or choose images.
zh_CN: 使用本机 WordPress 媒体选择器上传或选择图像。

en: Validate Email
zh_CN: 验证邮箱

en: Validation
zh_CN: 验证

en: Validation failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Validation successful
zh_CN: 验证成功

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value contains
zh_CN: 值包含

en: Value is equal to
zh_CN: 值等于

en: Value is greater than
zh_CN: 值大于

en: Value is less than
zh_CN: 值小于

en: Value is not equal to
zh_CN: 值不等于

en: Value matches pattern
zh_CN: 值匹配模式

en: Value must be a number
zh_CN: 值必须是数字

en: Value must be a valid URL
zh_CN: 值必须是有效的地址

en: Value must be equal to or higher than %d
zh_CN: 值要大于等于 %d

en: Value must be equal to or lower than %d
zh_CN: 值要小于等于 %d

en: Value must not exceed %d characters
zh_CN: 值不得超过%d个字符

en: Various
zh_CN: 各种各样的

en: Vault Icon
zh_CN: Vault 图标

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s

en: View Field
zh_CN: 视图字段

en: View Field Group
zh_CN: 查看字段组

en: View Item
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: View Items
zh_CN: 查看项目

en: View Post
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: View Post Type
zh_CN: 查看文章类型

en: View Posts
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: View Pricing & Upgrade
zh_CN: 查看定价和升级

en: View Tag
zh_CN: 查看标签

en: View Taxonomy
zh_CN: 查看分类法

en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Viewing back end
zh_CN: 查看后端

en: Viewing front end
zh_CN: 查看前端

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Visibility Icon
zh_CN: 可见性图标

en: Visible on the frontend and in the admin dashboard.
zh_CN: 在前端和管理仪表板中可见。

en: Visit website
zh_CN: 访问网站

en: Visual
zh_CN: 显示

en: Visual & Text
zh_CN: 显示与文本

en: Visual Only
zh_CN: 只有显示

en: WYSIWYG Editor
zh_CN: 可视化编辑器

en: Warning Icon
zh_CN: 警告图标

en: We are fanatical about support, and want you to get the best out of your website with ACF. If you run into any difficulties, there are several places you can find help:
zh_CN: 我们热衷于支持，并希望您通过ACF充分利用自己的网站。如果遇到任何困难，可以在几个地方找到帮助：

en: We do not recommend using this field in ACF Blocks.
zh_CN: 我们不建议在 ACF 块中使用此字段。

en: Week Starts On
zh_CN: 每周开始于

en: Whether terms in this taxonomy should be sorted in the order they are provided to `wp_set_object_terms()`.
zh_CN: 此分类法中的分类项是否应按照提供给“wp_set_object_terms()”的顺序进行排序。

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: WordPress Icon
zh_CN: Wordpress 图标

en: Wrapper Attributes
zh_CN: 包装属性

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes Icon
zh_CN: 是的图标

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: [ACF shortcode value disabled for preview]
zh_CN: [预览时禁用 ACF 短代码值]

en: and
zh_CN: 与

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: genre
zh_CN: 类型

en: is developed and maintained by
zh_CN: 开发和维护者

en: is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: is not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: layouts
zh_CN: 布局

en: movie
zh_CN: 电影

[ctx: noun]
en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

[ctx: noun]
en: Select
zh_CN: 下拉选择

en: oEmbed
zh_CN: oEmbed(嵌入)

en: or
zh_CN: 或

[ctx: post status]
en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

[ctx: post status]
en: Inactive
zh_CN: 停用

[ctx: post status]
en: Registration Failed
zh_CN: 注册失败

en: post type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

[ctx: verb]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: verb]
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

[ctx: verb]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: {available} {label} {identifier} available (max {max})
zh_CN: {available} {label} {identifier} 可用 (max {max})

en: {required} {label} {identifier} required (min {min})
zh_CN: {required} {label} {identifier} 需要 (min {min})

en: ← Go to %s
zh_CN: ← 前往 %s

en: ← Go to tags
zh_CN: ← 转到标签
